Bielsko-Biała
SIEDZIBA BIELSKO-BIAŁA

ul. Spółdzielców 94A

43-303 Bielsko-Biała

NIP: 547-205-49-97

REGON 240482020

tel. +48 33 499 77 00

fax +48 33 499 77 17

e-mail: passerotti@passerotti.pl


SEKRETARIAT

tel. +48 33 499 77 23

fax +48 33 499 77 24

więcej >>
Chorzów
ODDZIAŁ CHORZÓW

ul. Jana Gałeczki 59

41-506 Chorzów

tel. +48 32 246 83 36
tel./fax +48 32 246 86 35
fax+48 32 246 86 36

tel. kom. +48 501 697 277

e-mail: chorzow@passerotti.pl

Kierownik o/Chorzów
tel. kom. +48 519 182 311
Z-ca kierownika o/Chorzów
tel. kom. +48 501 697 277

więcej >>
Myszków
ODDZIAŁ MYSZKÓW

ul. Partyzantów 21

42-300 Myszków

tel. +48 34 315 73 74

fax +48 34 315 73 74

e-mail: myszkow@passerotti.pl

Kierownik o/Myszków
tel. kom. +48 516 136 130

więcej >>
Zamość
ODDZIAŁ ZAMOŚĆ

ul. Płoskie 11

22-400 Zamość

tel. +48 84 631 42 88

fax +48 84 631 42 70

e-mail: zamosc@passerotti.pl

więcej >>
Lublin
ODDZIAŁ LUBLIN

ul. Al. Spółdzielczości Pracy 82a

20-147 Lublin

tel./fax +48 81 742 92 80
tel./fax +48 81 742 92 79
tel. +48 81 740 36 65
tel. kom. +48 508 193 717

e-mail: lublin@passerotti.pl

Kierownik o/Lublin
tel. kom. +48 519 182 312

więcej >>
Warszawa
ODDZIAŁ WARSZAWA

ul. Krakowiaków 62

02-255 Warszawa

tel./fax +48 22 843 34 54

tel./fax +48 22 843 06 37

e-mail: warszawa@passerotti.pl

Kierownik o/Warszawa
tel. kom. +48 602 309 064

więcej >>
Poznań
ODDZIAŁ POZNAŃ

ul. Łuczkowska 6

61-302 Poznań - Franowo

tel. +48 61 653 18 11
tel. +48 61 653 20 21
fax +48 61 653 18 12

e-mail: poznan@passerotti.pl

Kierownik o/Poznań

tel. kom. +48 605 646 161

więcej >>

ODDZIAŁ POZNAŃ-JUNIKOWO

ul. Małoszyńska 3

60-176 Poznań - Junikowo

tel. +48 61 661 75 56+48 61 661 75 56

fax +48 61 661 75 56

e-mail: junikowo@passerotti.pl

więcej >>
Gdynia
ODDZIAŁ GDYNIA

ul. Hutnicza 46

81-038 Gdynia

tel./fax +48 58 664 27 77
tel./fax +48 58 664 27 39
tel./fax +48 58 661 36 81
e-mail: gdynia@passerotti.pl

Kierownik o/Gdynia
e-mail: rkukulski@passerotti.pl

Produkcja uszczelnień toczonych
e-mail: produkcja@passerotti.pl

Pomoc techniczna
tel. kom. +48 508 325 349
e-mail: mkukulski@passerotti.pl

więcej >>

AKTUALNOŚCI

30

LIS

Inwentaryzacja ...

więcej

13

WRZ

Nowy folder Passerotti ...

więcej